One-Shot Hotshots D&D Adventures

Join our fearless band as they brave new self-contained adventures each week, with plenty of improvisation, unexpected twists, and laughs. Premiering on Fridays, with past episodes available on-demand via YouTube video and as audio delivered directly to your favourite podcast app.

“I love how it’s set up in a one-shot, so it includes combat, puzzles and role play in one short show.”

Michael Cross, Red Dirt DnD

Sample Clip

Schedule and Past Episodes

New episodes premiere on YouTube on Fridays at 7pm UK time / 2pm Eastern / 11am Pacific (more local times)

Watch Past Episodes

Subscribe to Video Updates

Subscribe to Podcast Audio

Meet the Characters

Meet The Players

Mario Najera
Mario Najera

as Marshall Vigour

Randi Serup
Randi Serup

as Gideon “The Gilded” Kingsley

Have Your Say

Because the DM notes that guide each adventure are prepared on-the-fly, we take suggestions between episodes. This means your ideas could show up for our players to face next week.

Latest Episode

Keep in Touch

Group Drawing of the One-Shot Hotshots

See You Soon!